Page content Page content Section navigation Topic navigation Accessibility keys Sitemap Search Contact us portal
Go to Waikato Regional Council homepage
search icon mail icon contact us icon

  Community » What's Happening » Council meetings » Agendas and minutes for council and standing committees » Finance Committee agendas and minutes

Finance Committee agendas and minutes


Subscribe for updates button

We can send you an email when this page has been changed or updated.  Just click on the  'Subscribe for updates' button above, and register. Easy!

Membership: Councillor Jane Hennebry (Chair), Councillor Hugh Vercoe (Deputy Chair), Councillor Dal Minogue, Councillor Stu Kneebone, Councillor Barry Quayle, Councillor Alan Livingston or Councillor Tipa Mahuta (Chair and Deputy Chair).

This information covers the 2017 and 2016 years. You can view archived agendas and minutes from earlier years, here.

About this site     Contact us     Feedback and complaints New Zealand Government